Back to top

Wendell Park Primary School

Part of the
Brackenbury, Kenmont and Wendell Park
Federation

Calendar

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 4 Trip to Hobbledown Read more
    Add Year 4 Trip to Hobbledown to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 3 - Sixes Social Cricket Trip Read more
    Add Year 3 - Sixes Social Cricket Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 6 Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 6 Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    09:15 to 09:45
    Reception Graduation
    Add Reception Graduation to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    13:30 to 15:30
    Proms in the Playground Years 1 to Year 6 will be performing either a song or dance in the playground to celebrate the end of year. Parents are all invited to Zone 4 to watch the performances (weather permitting). Read more
    Add Proms in the Playground to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 2 Trip to Hobbledown Farm Read more
    Add Year 2 Trip to Hobbledown Farm to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    14:15 to 15:15
    Year 6 Leavers Assembly
    Add Year 6 Leavers Assembly to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Year 1 & 2 Acton Park Trip Read more
    Add Year 1 & 2 Acton Park Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    09:00 to 09:30
    Years 1 & 2 Singing Assembly Read more
    Add Years 1 & 2 Singing Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Last day of Term Read more
    Add Last day of Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Years 1- 6 First day of term Read more
    Add Years 1- 6 First day of term to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    Reception Classes pupils only - First day of School
    Add Reception Classes pupils only - First day of School to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Sep 24
    09:00 to 10:00
    Online Safety Parent workshop Read more
    Add Online Safety Parent workshop to your calendar
  • Thursday 10 Oct 24
    09:00 to 09:45
    Reading/Phonics Parent Workshop Read more
    Add Reading/Phonics Parent Workshop to your calendar
  • Friday 11 Oct 24
    International Day Assembly (non-uniform day)
    Add International Day Assembly (non-uniform day) to your calendar
  • Thursday 17 Oct 24
    School Individual Photographs - Early Years & KS1
    Add School Individual Photographs - Early Years & KS1 to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Oct 24
    School Individual Photographs - KS2
    Add School Individual Photographs - KS2 to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term - School Closed Read more
    Add Half Term - School Closed to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Inset Day - School closed to pupils Read more
    Add Inset Day - School closed to pupils to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Nov 24
    Start of Autumn 2 term Read more
    Add Start of Autumn 2 term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Nov 24
    15:30 to 17:00
    Parents Evening Read more
    Add Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Nov 24
    15:30 to 19:00
    Parents Evening Read more
    Add Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Nov 24

    to

    Fri 15 Nov 24

    Anti-Bullying Week Read more
    Add Anti-Bullying Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 12 Dec 24
    09:00 to 09:45
    History Parent Workshop Read more
    Add History Parent Workshop to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Holiday - School Closed Read more
    Add Christmas Holiday - School Closed to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Inset Day - School closed to pupils Read more
    Add Inset Day - School closed to pupils to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    Start of Spring 1 Term Read more
    Add Start of Spring 1 Term to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 28 Feb 25

    Year 6 Residential Trip to Avon Tyrell Read more
    Add Year 6 Residential Trip to Avon Tyrell to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Mar 25
    World Book Day Read more
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Mar 25

    to

    Fri 14 Mar 25

    Science Week Read more
    Add Science Week to your calendar
  • Mon 12 May 25

    to

    Mon 19 May 25

    Book Fair The book fair will take place straight after school everyday for this week. Read more
    Add Book Fair to your calendar
  • Mon 19 May 25

    to

    Fri 23 May 25

    Sports Week Read more
    Add Sports Week to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Jun 25

    to

    Fri 27 Jun 25

    Arts Week Read more
    Add Arts Week to your calendar
  • Monday 30 Jun 25
    Careers and Aspirations Day Read more
    Add Careers and Aspirations Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 15 Jul 25
    13:00 to 15:30
    Proms in the Playground Parents are invited to watch each class perform a song or dance to celebrate the end of the year. Read more
    Add Proms in the Playground to your calendar
  • Tuesday 15 Jul 25
    13:00 to 15:30
    Proms in the Playground Parents are invited to watch each class perform a song or dance to celebrate the end of the year. Read more
    Add Proms in the Playground to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://wendellparkprimary.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone